top of page
  • Writer's picturexqzrf582

what i wish i had

these are the things i want that arent possessions like looks & shit


brunette hair

straight hair

skinny

brown eyes

long lashes

good friends

confidence

clear skin

smartness

happiness

nice clothing

hot accent

cuteness

good music taste


yeah.... even princesses like me have shitty things abt themselves they dont like. you shouldnt tho u r 2 pretty.

have a slayful day unlike me sparkle frost princess🧁

3 views

Recent Posts

See All

i dont want too😓

im supposed to come see my wife tomorrow but i really dont want to. i love her but i just want to rest. it will be hard and scary to go and see them. i dont want to just not go but idk im considering.

im dead

my father saw my pronouns badge on my blazer boutta dieđŸ˜„ have a slayful day unlike me sparkle frost princessđŸ©·đŸ§đŸ©”âœšđŸŠ„đŸ›đŸȘ·

kinda hate my father rn

so i went 2 the orthodontist today and they recommended me 2 get braces or Invisalign and when i told my father he literally said no wtf like the person explained that i could be spending 10s of 1000s

Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

sparkle frost princess's Musings

© 2023 by sparkle frost princess's Musings. All rights reserved.

bottom of page