top of page
  • Writer's picturexqzrf582

i dont want toošŸ˜“

im supposed to come see my wife tomorrow but i really dont want to. i love her but i just want to rest. it will be hard and scary to go and see them. i dont want to just not go but idk im considering..... im so meanšŸ˜Ŗ


have a slayful day unlike me


sparkle frost princessšŸ©·šŸ©µšŸ§āœØšŸ¦„šŸŖ·

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

im dead

my father saw my pronouns badge on my blazer boutta diešŸ˜„ have a slayful day unlike me sparkle frost princessšŸ©·šŸ§šŸ©µāœØšŸ¦„šŸ›šŸŖ·

kinda hate my father rn

so i went 2 the orthodontist today and they recommended me 2 get braces or Invisalign and when i told my father he literally said no wtf like the person explained that i could be spending 10s of 1000s

how do u be nice??šŸ¤”

today i was in sport & we had 2 line up 4 this game the girl next 2 me idk her never seen her in my life but she introduced herself and asked my name. and when the game started even tho i was shit and

!
Widget Didnā€™t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesnā€™t work, contact us.
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

sparkle frost princess's Musings

© 2023 by sparkle frost princess's Musings. All rights reserved.

bottom of page