top of page
  • Writer's picturexqzrf582

my opinions now the website is done

this website doesnt look great i know but its the best i could find that is free also it took like 2 hrs to set up so be niceđŸ©”yeah i will probably be writing here often soooo yeah and thats cool✹

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

i dont want too😓

im supposed to come see my wife tomorrow but i really dont want to. i love her but i just want to rest. it will be hard and scary to go and see them. i dont want to just not go but idk im considering.

im dead

my father saw my pronouns badge on my blazer boutta dieđŸ˜„ have a slayful day unlike me sparkle frost princessđŸ©·đŸ§đŸ©”âœšđŸŠ„đŸ›đŸȘ·

kinda hate my father rn

so i went 2 the orthodontist today and they recommended me 2 get braces or Invisalign and when i told my father he literally said no wtf like the person explained that i could be spending 10s of 1000s

Comments

Comparte lo que piensasSĂ© el primero en escribir un comentario.
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

sparkle frost princess's Musings

© 2023 by sparkle frost princess's Musings. All rights reserved.

bottom of page