top of page
  • Writer's picturexqzrf582

rant abt my grandmother & cousinnnn

My grandmother (lets call her rita to make it shorter) is much to old fashioned she always calls me and my cousin "girls" im not a fucking girl. she also talks often abt my future husband and kids i dont plan on having kids and im gonna have a wife. when i told rita i kissed a girl she said that was sick (in a bad way). rita's behavior is rubbing off on my cousin (she is 7) yesterday she asked me if id rather have a "boy haircut" or be bald she would rather be bald also haircuts dont have genders. there is more but im not bothered this is like my first proper post as well you probably new that thođŸ©”âœš

have a slayful day sparkle frost princess🧁

15 views

Recent Posts

See All

i dont want too😓

im supposed to come see my wife tomorrow but i really dont want to. i love her but i just want to rest. it will be hard and scary to go and see them. i dont want to just not go but idk im considering.

im dead

my father saw my pronouns badge on my blazer boutta dieđŸ˜„ have a slayful day unlike me sparkle frost princessđŸ©·đŸ§đŸ©”âœšđŸŠ„đŸ›đŸȘ·

kinda hate my father rn

so i went 2 the orthodontist today and they recommended me 2 get braces or Invisalign and when i told my father he literally said no wtf like the person explained that i could be spending 10s of 1000s

Comments

Compartilhe sua opiniĂŁoSeja o primeiro a escrever um comentĂĄrio.
  • Tumblr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

sparkle frost princess's Musings

© 2023 by sparkle frost princess's Musings. All rights reserved.

bottom of page